Announcements

Parents' Evenings

Primary School - All Years

  • Tuesday 21 October 2020

  • Tuesday 22 October 2020

  • Tuesday 9 February 2021

  • Tuesday 11 February 2021


Secondary School

Year 7

  • Thursday 4 February 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Year 8

  • Thursday 10 December 2020, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Options Evening Thursday 21 January 2021, 5pm-8pm
  • Thursday 22 April 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Year 9

  • Settling In Evening - Thursday 15 October 2020, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Thursday 11 March 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Year 10

  • Thursday 26 November 2020, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Thursday 10 June 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Year 11

  • Welcome to GCSE Evening - Thursday 22 October 2020, 5pm - 7pm
  • Thursday 14 January 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Countdown to Exams Evening - Thursday 18 March 2021, 5pm - 7pm

Year 12

  • Settling In Evening - Thursday 15 October 2020, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Thursday 4 February 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Year 13

  • Thursday 4 February 2021, 4.30pm - 7.30pm