Announcements

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Thursday 6 September 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
  • School will be closed on Monday 6 May 2019 for the early May bank holiday.
  • Monday 3 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019 **

**BerryBeebies and Morning Nursery will finish at 11.40am on Friday 19 July.

**Afternoon Nursery will finish at 3.20pm, Thursday 18 July.

**All other classes will finish at 1.25pm, Friday 19 July 2019.

Staff Training Days 2018-2019

  • Tuesday 4 September 2018 - New staff and CLs
  • Wednesday 5 September - All Staff
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • Friday 5 July 2019 - All Staff
  • Monday 22 July 2019 - All Staff
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 - All Staff

Academic Year 2019 -2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

School will be closed on Monday 4 May 2020 for the early May bank holiday.

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020

Staff Training Days 2019-2020

  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Monday 6 January 2020
  • Friday 3 July 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020