Announcements

Term Dates

» Academic Year 2020-2021
» Academic Year 2021-2022


Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3 September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021

Staff Training Days 2020-2021

  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • Friday 27 November 2020 (Health & Safety Review)
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
  • Tuesday 1 March 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 - Tuesday 19 July 2022

Staff Training Days 2021-2022

  • Wednesday, 1 September 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Monday, 28 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022